

## St. Wilfred's College for Girls

(Affiliated to University of Rajasthan)

## **Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC)**

## Constitution of Academic Cell/Committee Session 2024-25

As per IQAC meeting held on 15<sup>th</sup> July 2024, following academic Committees were constituted.

- 1. Dr. Manisha Tiwari- Principal & Convener IQAC
- 2. Dr. Narendra Kumar Agarwal- Head IQAC & Dept. of Science
- 3. Ms. Urvashi Sharma- Head, Dept. of Arts
- 4. Dr. Monika Jain- Head, Dept. of Commerce
- 5. Ms. Dolly Arora- Head, Dept. of Computer Science

Name of Cell/Committee	Designation	Faculty Member
Examination Cell (Exam Form, Main/Internal/Practical Examination)	Convener	Dr. Narendra Kumar Agarwal
	Coordinator	Dr. Bharti Singh
	Member	Dr. Monika Jain
	Member	Ms. Dolly Arora
	Member	Dr. Mridula Sharma
Research, Innovation and	Convener	Dr. Dimple Sharma
Incubation Cell	Coordinator	Ms. Dhwani Gangal
Training & Placement, Entrepreneurship Cell (Entrepreneurship,	Convener	Ms. Dolly Arora
Incubation, Industry Institute Interaction)	Coordinator	Dr. Tarika Sharma
Student Development Cell (Career Guidance,	Convener	Ms. Neha Gupta
Scholarship Cell (Internal, External and Government)	Coordinator	Mr. Manoj Yadav
Internal Complaint Committee (Grievance, Discipline, Women Empowerment &	Convener	Ms. Manisha Sharma
Development, SC/ST/OBC Cell, Sexual Harassment, Anti- Ragging Cell)	Coordinator	Dr. Bharti Singh
Sports & Cultural Activity Cell (Out Reach Activity,	Convener	Dr. Bharti Singh
Extra-Curricular)	Coordinator	Dr. Mani Bharti
Library & Literacy club	Convener	Dr. Mridula Sharma
	Coordinator	Dr. Mani Bharti
Maintenance Committee	Convener	Mr. Narendra Saini
	Coordinator	Ms. Hemraj
Alumni Cell & Parents	Convener	Ms. Neha Gupta
Teachers Association	Coordinator	Ms. Manisha Sharma
Public Relationship Cell (Out Reach Activity, News, Social Media, Notice Board,	Convener	Ms. Dolly Arora
Conveyance)	Coordinator	Ms. Savita Bajaj



## St. Wilfred's College for Girls

(Affiliated to University of Rajasthan)

	BCA Block (Basement & 1st floor)	Ms. Savita Bajaj
Notice Board & Floor In-charge	Kalpana Chawla Block ( 2 <sup>nd</sup> , 3 <sup>rd</sup> & 4 <sup>th</sup> Floor)	Ms. Prakriti Pareek
	Gargi Block (Ground & 1st Floor)	Dr. Monika Jain
	Gargi Block (2 <sup>nd</sup> & 3 <sup>rd</sup> Floor)	Dr. Mani Bharti
NCC	Incharge	Ms. Nisha Kumawat
NSS	Program Officer 1	Ms. Neha Gupta
	Program Officer 2	Mr. Dinesh Singhal